City of Irondale – 2018 Holiday Schedule

The City of Irondale will be closed in observance of the following holidays during 2018:

  • New Year’s Day – Monday, January 2, 2018
  • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day – Monday, January 15, 2018
  • President’s Day – Monday, February 19, 2018
  • Memorial Day – Monday, May 28, 2018
  • Independence Day – Wednesday, July 4, 2018
  • Labor Day – Monday, September 3, 2018
  • Veteran’s Day – Thursday, November 8, 2018
  • Thanksgiving – Wednesday & Thursday, November 21 & 22, 2018
  • Christmas Eve – Monday, December 24, 2018
  • Christmas – Tuesday, December 25, 2018
  • New Year’s Eve – Monday, December 31, 2018

Please Note: City Hall will be closed and there will be no trash pick on these dates unless otherwise communicated.